Access Keys:

 
 
Holly Hill Church School, Birmingham
School and Nursery Places We currently have places available in school - if you are looking for a school or nursery place please get in touch with the school office asap 0121 675 8700
open new window
pause
play

Holiday Dates

School Year 2021 to 2022

 

Autumn 2021 Spring 2022 Summer 2022

Monday 6th September

Wednesday 5th January Monday 25th April
to to to

Friday 22nd October

Friday 18th February Friday 27th May

Half term

Monday 25th October 

to 

Friday 29th October

Half term

Monday 21st February

to

Friday 25th February

Half term

Monday 30th May

to

Friday 3rd June

Monday 1st November

Monday 28th February

Tuesday 7th June

to

to

to

Friday 17th December

Friday 8th April

Wednesday 20th July