Access Keys:

 
 
Holly Hill Church School, Birmingham

Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn 2020 Spring 2021 Summer 2021
Wednesday 2nd September Monday 4th January Monday 19th April
to to to
Friday 23rd October Friday 12th February Friday 28th May

Half term

Monday 26th October 

to

Friday 30th October 2020

Half term

Monday 15th February

to

Friday 19th February 2021

Half term

Monday 31st May

to 

Friday 4th June 2021

Monday 2nd November

Monday 22nd February

Monday 7th June

to

to

to

Friday 18th December

Thursday 1st April

Friday 16th July

Teacher Education Days:

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 7th June 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021