Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2017 - 2018

Autumn 2017

Spring 2018

Summer 2018

Monday 4th September 2017 - TE Day - no school for pupils

Monday 8th January 2018 - TE Day - no school for pupils

Monday 16th April 2018

to

to

to

Friday 20th October 2017

Friday 16th February 2018

Friday 25th May 2019

Half term

Monday 23rd October –

Friday 27th October 2017

Half term

Monday 19th February –

Friday 23rd February 2018

Half term

Monday 28th May –

Friday 1st June 2018

Monday 30th October 2017

Monday 26th February 2018

Monday 4th June 2018 - TE Day - no school for pupils

to

to

to

Friday 22nd December 2017

Thursday 29th March 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

 

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS IN 2017-2018

Monday 4th September 2017

Monday  8th January 2018

Monday, 4th June 2018

Monday and Tuesday, 23rd and 24th July 2018

 

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

Autumn 2018

Spring 2019

Summer 2019

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

to

to

to

Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 15th February 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Half term

Monday 29th October –

Friday 2nd November 2018

Half term

Monday 18th February –

Friday 22nd February 2019

Half term

Monday 27th May –

Friday 31st May 2019

Monday 5th November 2018

Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

to

to

to

Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 12th April 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

There are 5 Teacher Training Days to be advised